CONTACT INFORMATION

The Fenians of Northern Kentucky

PO Box 17731 - Covington, KY 41017

 

 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PHONE

E-MAIL

Tom McGovern - President 859-331-0822 thomasmcgovern@fuse.net
Mike McKeever 859-341-7388 mpmckeever@fuse.net
Larry McGovern 859-331-3597 larry@belcorpinc.com
Cameron Ryan-Treasurer 859-341-9214 jryan4@fuse.net
Mike Murphy 859-992-6347 mmurphy11@fuse.net
Louis Ryan - Vice President 859-331-5068 lryan23@insightbb.com
Bill Murray billmurrayfbi@gmail.com
Ed Monohan 859-628-9545 esmonohan@yahoo.com
Bridget Spears 859-341-4464 bridgetspears1@yahoo.com

OTHER

Chaplain - Rev. William Neuhaus 859-441-1282 WNeuhaus@covingtondiocese.org
Website - Mike McKeever 859-341-7388 mpmckeever@fuse.net
Newsletter - Steve Heffernan 859-586-4245 s.heffernan@insightbb.com
Tapestry Series - Tom McGovern 859-331-0822 thomasmcgovern@fuse.net
Membership - L. Ryan
Irish Day at the Races - Tom McGovern 859-331-0822 thomasmcgovern@fuse.net